Terça-feira, 24 de Julho de 2007

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Queen

This thing called love I just can't handle it
this thing called love I must get round to it
I ain't ready
Crazy little thing called love
This (This Thing) called love
(Called Love)
It cries (Like a baby)
In a cradle all night
It swings (Woo Woo)
It jives (Woo Woo)
It shakes all over like a jelly fish,
I kinda like it
Crazy little thing called love

There goes my baby
She knows how to Rock n' roll
She drives me crazy
She gives me hot and cold fever
Then she leaves me in a cool cool sweat

I gotta be cool relax, get hip
Get on my track's
Take a back seat, hitch-hike
And take a long ride on my motor bike
Until I'm ready
Crazy little thing called love

I gotta be cool relax, get hip
Get on my track's
Take a back seat, hitch-hike
And take a long ride on my motor bike
Until I'm ready (Ready Freddie)
Crazy little thing called love

This thing called love I just can't handle it
this thing called love I must get round to it
I ain't ready
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Crazy little thing called love
Com Isto Fiquei:
JukeBox: Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen
tags: ,
Cozinhado por Baronesa Vá Gina às 20:55

link do post | Grunhe / Comenta | Adicionar ao Guarda-Joias

.A Gaja

.Remexe-me a Cómoda

 

.Agosto 2009

Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

.Ultimas postas de pescada

. Queen - Love of My Life

. Falta D´Ome

. Todas as Cartas de Amor s...

. INFORMAÇÃO

. Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody...

. Algo que escrevi ha algum...

. Sometimes When I'm Dreami...

. ...

. Love At First Sight

. Gianna Nannini - Meravigl...

.Cómoda

. Agosto 2009

. Julho 2009

. Novembro 2007

. Outubro 2007

. Setembro 2007

. Agosto 2007

. Julho 2007

.tags

. todas as tags

.Guarda-Joias

. Perdido

. Fazer amor sem sexo!!!!

. Bon Jovi Make A Memory

. A Agua - Poema de Bocage

. Geração Ai Fai

RSS